Management

Greg Rademacher
President/Partner
B&I Advisors
Greg@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6414

 

Bruce Krueger
Vice President/Partner
Buttonwood Portfolio Management
(608) 827-6403

Jodie McLellan
Vice President/Partner
B&I Advisors
Jodie@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6413

 

Chris Bugg
Vice President/Partner
B&I Advisors
CBugg@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6412

Tami Strang
Chief Complaince Officer/Partner
B&I and BPM Support
Tami@btnwd.com
(608) 827-0103

 

Administrative

Andrea Widner
Director of Strategic Initiatives
B&I Advisors
Andrea@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6411

Anna Vang
Administrative Assistant
B&I Advisors
Anna@btnwd.com
 

Linda Kwiatkowski
Administrative Coordinator
B&I Advisors
Linda@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6415

Ryan  Hannifan
Assistant Account Manager
B&I Advisors
Ryan@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6405

 

Susan Lawton
Investment Executive Associate
Buttonwood Portfolio Management
Susan@btnwd.com
(608) 827-6403

Whitney Cook
Executive Assistant
B&I Advisors
Whitney@btwnd.com